Teams of Three Graphic

Cast off the woes of winter and frolic at the bridge table

 Sunday 1st July, 2018 -- 12:30pm

Detailed Information here

  • YOU               -- gather 3 players of the same standard, come and have fun, get tips on play
  • CLUB             -- provides an experienced player as Captain to help and advise you
  • THE PLAY      -- each team member plays 8 or 9 boards with the Captian who will give tips on play & technique
                              Two (2) Sections:
                                   *  Intermediate -- each player to have fewer than 15 masterpoints
                                   *  Restricted     -- each player to have fewer than 150 masterpoints
                               RED Masterpoints
  • AFTER PLAY --  Scrumptious food, good chats, fun prizes for nicest captain, happiest team and best team(s)
  • COST             -- $15 Members (including Intermediate Players)    $18 Non-members
  • ENTRY           -- Entries close 1:00 pm Friday, 29th June 2018
                              Pre-entry essential, cancellations MUST be advised prior to close of entries as it is critical that all 
                                              entrants play on the day to ensure success
                              Enter Online, at the Club or contact the Office Managers 


                     Current Entries                 

Intermediate section (each player to have fewer than 15 masterpoints)

  1. Barb September, Janice Curran, Gisela Von Gavel
  2. Sau-Yem Lo, Rogina Hitchcock, Denyse Freedman 
  3. Barbara Bialowas, Jenny Bergin, Meg Price
  4. Amanda Lynch, Colin Maslen
  5. Heather Kirkby, Clive Kirkby, Helen Forbes
  6. Kim Coleman, Dianne Manning-Heath
  7. Colin Rea
  8. Graham Pollard, Fran Pollard, Kathy Cameron
  9. Claudia Greenham, Teresa Healy, Susan Cattoi
  10. Peter Clarke, Sue Clarke, Jan MacDonald
  11. Michelle Grant, Simon Grant, + 1 (Judy Scealy)
  12. Carla Di Franco, Ian Vickers, George
  13. Marcia Kimball, Paula Barnett
  14. Fritz Gruber
  15. Helen Halling, Michael Carel,  Elizabeth Hannan
  16. Jane Young, Jann White
  17. Sue Stacey, Myra Hyland, Colleen Hassall
  18. Debra Birkby, Paul Birkby, Marika Simpson

Restricted section (each player to have fewer than 150 masterpoints) 

  1. Tim Mather, Patricia Mulcay, Glenday Sullivan
  2. Claire Hughes, Judy Netting, Dorothy Holt
  3. Prem Saxena, Jo West, Sanya Ritchie
  4. Prue Clarke, Marilyn Miller, Nola Arnold
  5. Anna Burroughs, Robyn Schbrook, Petros Papadopolous
  6. Penny Wild, Andrea Twell, Lorraine Beckett


Back to Top