State (ANC) Seniors Team Selection
Stage 1
Monday Evenings, 8th & 15th April 2019

 NOTE:      If there are twelve (12) or fewer entries then this event will NOT be held.
Only the FINAL will be held on the weekend of 26-28 April with eleven (11) fourteen (14) board rounds over three (3) days

BFACT logo           

Sessions commence at 7:00 pm

  • Red Masterpoints
  • 10 pairs will qualify to attend the FINAL on the weekend of 26th to 28th April 2019
  • Both members of the entering pair must be born before 1st January 1959
  • Cost, See table fees
  • Entry:
    • Open to all eligible comers, enter by
      • Emaiingl: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or telephone 6282 2382
      • using the Online Form
      • signing up using the sheet on the noticeboard
    • Entries close at 8:00 pm on Thursday 5th April and late entries will be accepted only under strict conditions at the sole discretion of the organiser.  
  • Program
    • The exact format of this event will depend on the number of entries but will likely involve two (2) fields with five (5) qualifying from each field.
    • If seeding is required, non-playing Senior Directors will undertake this.


Current Entries

  1. Sean Mullamphy & Ian Thomson
  2. Tony Marinos & Peter Grant
  3. Neik Van Vucht & Paul Nelson
  4. Ross & Pam Crichton
  5. Julia Hoffman & Chris Quail
  6. Bruce & Bev Crossman
  7. David Hoffman & Richard Brightling
  8. Tony Marker & Bill Tutty
  9. Roy Nixon & Emlyn Williams
  10. S Mendick & B Waters
  11. Michael Cullen & John Brockwell

Back to Top