CBC President's Teams Championship

A three week event, starting May 24 2022 using the RealBridge platform

  • Dates:  24 May, 31 May & June 7
  • Time:   7.15pm
  • Teams can include between 4 and 6 players
  • RED Masterpoints
  • Entry fee $8 members, $10 visitors
  • Teams scoring

Entry methods:

  • Use the Online Entry Form or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



2022 Entries       

  1.  David Hoffman, Richard Brightling, Ian Robinson, Neil Ewart       
  2.  Rob Hurst, Desmond Manderson, Julia Hoffman, Chris Quail
  3. Tony Marinos, Michael Cullen, Bernard Water, Peter Grant
  4. Sebastian Yuen, Christy Geromboux, Rutian Lang, TBA